Our Donors

Let It Be Us Donors

Thank you to those who support Let It Be Us

Let It Be Us exists only due to the generosity and tenacity of our supporters. The US in Let It Be Us is in no small part those who donate to our cause whether financially or otherwise. 

The donors below have made donations of $10,000 or more in 2023.

All current and past Let It Be Us Board Members have given, and continue to give, countless hours as board members through their expertise. We truly cannot quantify the contributions that have made Let It Be Us what it is today.

Our current board members are:

Vince Foglia, Sr., Board Chair
Vinnie Foglia, Jr., Vice Board Chair
Matthew Hower, Treasurer
Elizabeth Felice, Secretary
Jessica Canning
Kaycee Coles
Douglas Locke
Carolyne Osterhues

Our past board members are:
Larry Butz
Debra Dyer Webster
Mark Haye

Kerry Miller
Mark Misher
Bob Noonan
Tina Peterson
Peter Schwarzbach

Rick Smith
Susan Stoga
Eileen Turkot
Brandan Verwijst

How to Donate

To donate online, visit our Donate page. For more information on major gifting, contact Susan McConnell, Executive Director, at susanmcconnell@letitbeus.org.

Our donors have truly changed the world. Since starting Let It Be Us, we have helped thousands of children that we know of – and likely thousands more through the foster families we’ve inspired to start their journey.

Every child deserves a stable home and a loving family, regardless of age, race, LGBTQIA+ identity, or socioeconomic status. We will not give up on any child waiting in the system.

Want to become a foster parent?